When you create a pop-up for your site, you don't want to annoy your visitors, especially if they have already said yes to your pop-up and converted.

Here's how to ensure that your pop-ups will not display ever again once someone converts on them:

  1. Go to the "Targeting" section of the pop-up builder
  2. Here, the very last dropdown menu reads: "After a conversion, don't display this site element to that user for:"
  3. On the dropdown menu, you can choose exactly how many days you would like this pop-up to not display again for. Or, you can even set it to "Never display again" if you want to be sure that after someone converts on your pop-up, they never see it again
  4. Once you've selected your ideal timing, you will be all set. Just click the green "Save & Publish" button at the top right of your site to set your changes live

Did this answer your question?