A Hello Bar can be set to stop showing after a conversion for a specific amount of days.

1. First you will want to navigate to the Targeting area in the Edit screen of any new or created Hello Bar.

2. Select a option from the drop down menu After a user closes this site element, don’t display it again to that user for, once you have saved your Hello Bar, the current settings will be live.

Did this answer your question?