The steps below will disconnect with 3rd party integrations.

  1. Select the list you’d like to disconnect under Contacts from your Hello Bar dashboard
  2. Then click Edit
  3. Change the drop down titled Where do you want your contacts stored? to Hello Bar Only

Note: Disconnecting integration will stop email syncing.

Did this answer your question?