Let me guess... You're on the Free Forever Plan and you got a message like this when you logged in to your Hello Bar account:
Or maybe you received an email warning you that your pop-ups are about to be deactivated, or even are currently deactivated.
What does it mean when we say deactivated?
Well, on our Free Forever Plan, there is a limit of 5,000 pop-up views.
If you use more than 5,000 views, your pop-ups will be deactivated
Don't worry – your pop-ups and designs aren't lost forever! Instead, we store them in a special section of the Manage section of your account labeled Deactivated:
Within this area, you can see all of your deactivated pop-ups that are not currently live on your site.
There are three ways to set these deactivated pop-ups back to live on your site:
You can re-activate your pop-ups by upgrading to one of our three paid plans, where more views are available:
- Growth Plan: On this plan, you will have access to 50,000 views each month. This plan is $29 per month or $289 per year.
- Premium Plan: On this plan, you will have access to 150,000 views each month. This plan is $49 per month or $499 per year.
- Elite Plan: On this plan, you will have access to 500,000 views each month. This plan is $99 per month or $999 per year.
Need help choosing the right plan for you?
Check out this article or reach out to our team via email (firstname.lastname@example.org) or via our in-app live chat to determine the best plan for your site traffic, needs, and goals.